Name  Telephone No Telephone No Website
  Air Arabia 3345 2917 3345 2918 www.airarabia.com
  Air Canada 2579 2980      2578 4658 www.aircanada.com
  Air France 2770 6262 www.airfrance.com
  American Airlines 3337 3495      3337 3455 www.aa.com
  British Airways 2578 0741 23777 www.ba.com
  Delta Airlines 2267 0881      www.delta.com
  Egypt Air 9007000 www.egyptair.com
  Emirates 19899 www.emirates.com
  Etihad Airways 2268 8763      www.etihad.com/en-eg/
  Gulf Air 2269 3128      www.gulfair.com/
  Kenya Airways 2269 4386      www.kenya.airways.com
  KLM Airlines 2269 2385      www.klm.com/
  Kuwait Airways 2269 5591 2574 2747 www.kuwait-airways.com
  Lufthansa 19380 www.lufthansa.com
  Malaysia Airlines 2576 6777      www.malaysiaairlines.com
  Middle East Airlines 2415 36701      2415 4057 www.mea.com.lb/
  Oman Air 2576 2447      www.omanair.com
  Qatar Airways 19950      www.qatarairways.com
  Royal Air Marroco 2269 1063      www.royalairmaroc
  Royal Jordanian www.rj.com/
Alia 2266 3561     
Hepton 2201 9948      2201 9949
  Saudi Arabian Airlines  2574 1200      19898 www.saudiairlines.com
  Singapore Airlines 3749 2879      3749 1832      www.singaporeair.com
  Turkish 2574 7048      2269 1979 www.turkishairlines.com/
   
List of Airlines